TV Coverage

The series first episode aired on CBS Sports Network on Sunday, June 11, at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) and again at 11 p.m. ET (8 p.m. PT). It featured the F1 class races from the season-opening Gulfport Grand Prix in Florida and the second-round Port Neches RiverFest in Texas.

 1: June 11th @ 11:30am  PT - 2:30pm ET
     2nd Airing @ 8:00pm PT - 11:00pm ET

 2: Aug. 27th @ 3:30pm PT - 6:30pm ET 

 3: Oct. 22nd @ 12:00pm PT - 3:00pm ET


For more information, go to www.cbssportsnetwork.com and enter your zip code to find your local provider and channel.

Motor Trend On Demand Has the 1st Episode of the NGK F1 Powerboat Championship ready for viewing...
Go to: https://www.motortrendondemand.com/ 

From the main menu go to Motorsport, continue to Other Motorsports and it is listed under that section, or click on the banner on this page.